The Large Print Giveth…

Got this in my inbox:

one

The Large Print Giveth…

One day I was feeling peckish and decided that Pizza would be nice. So I clicked on the big friendly-looking “Order Now” button. On selecting my local Pizza Hut Emporium, I got this interesting little pop-up:

Two

…the small print taketh away.

Would I like to check out their current offfers? Er… no.

No.

HELL NO!

Way to go Pizza Hut! You just drove me straight into the arms of the competition. Papa John’s, here I come…

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • JRT Studio (@JRTStudio)  On April 3, 2013 at 1:53 PM

    Local proprietors unable to fulfill the corporate offers – The cost of a lost customer is compounded exponentially because of the failure to deliver on a promotion. Someone should get a collar on the hut’s corporate marketing!

Leave a Reply

