Vega Conflict – Blueprints Redux

Recently, the brains behind Vega Conflict revised the blueprint system. As a result, many items that were previously available only available in events were moved into blueprints. This included much of the must-have tech items, such as Fusion Thrusters, Gladius Drivers and Siege Drivers. The new Blueprint layout is as follows:

Vega Cargo 20/25

  • Blast Shield I
  • Repulsor Shield
  • Convoy Formation
  • Diffuser Shield I
  • Thermal Beam I
  • Hydra Missile I
  • Capacitive Plates I
  • Tachyon Beam Turret I
  • Metaphase Field I
  • Gladius Driver I
  • Blast Shield II
  • Diffuser Shield II
  • Destiny Cruiser

Vega Cargo 27/30/33

  • Thermal Beam II
  • Hydra Missile II
  • Chicane Formation
  • Capacitive Plates II
  • Metaphase Field II*
  • Repulsor Shield II
  • Taipan Cutter
  • Arrestor Beam Turret I*
  • Siege Driver I*
  • Metaphase Shield I*+
  • Armored Hold I*
  • Fusion Thrusters I*
  • Creeper Torpedo I
  • Condor Frigate*

Vega Cargo 35/37

  • Tachyon Bean Turret II
  • Gladius Driver II
  • Diffuser Shield III
  • Blast Shield III
  • Hydra Missile III
  • Siege Driver I*+
  • Siege Driver II*
  • Metaphase Shield I
  • Metaphase Shield II
  • Armored Hold I*
  • Armored Hold II*
  • Fusion Thrusters I*
  • Fusion Thrusters II*
  • Creeper Torpedo I
  • Creeper Torpedo II
  • Condor Frigate
  • Gharial Cutter*

Vega Cargo 40/45

  • Repulsor Shield III
  • Tachyon Beam Turret III
  • Capacitive Plates III
  • Scythe Destroyer
  • Metaphase Field III
  • Thermal Beam III
  • Gladius Driver III
  • Apocrypha Cruiser III
  • Siege Driver II*+
  • Siege Driver III*
  • Arrestor Beam Turret II
  • Arrestor Beam Turret III
  • Metaphase Shield II*
  • Metaphase Shield III*
  • Armored Hold II*+
  • Armored Hold III*
  • Fusion Thrusters II*
  • Fusion Thrusters III*
  • Creeper Torpedo II
  • Creeper Torpedo III+
  • Gharial Cutter*+
  • Dread Battleship*

Vega Elite Cargo 50/53/55

  • Siege Driver III*+
  • Arrestor Beam Turret III+
  • Metaphase Shield III+
  • Armored Hold III
  • Fusion Thrusters III+
  • Creeper Torpedo III+
  • Dread Battleship*+

VSec 27

  • Pentagon Formation*
  • Creeper Torpedo Turret I*
  • Gladius Driver Turret I*
  • SICO Missile I
  • Creeper Torpedo Turret II*
  • Gladius Driver Turret II*
  • SICO Missile II*
  • Eagle Frigate

VSec 30/33/35

  • Creeper Torpedo Turret III*
  • AP Driver II*
  • NET Torpedo II*
  • Midgard Carrier
  • Gladius Driver III*
  • Echo Ray II*
  • SICO Missile III*
  • Echo Ray Turret I*
  • Echo Ray Turret II*
  • Burst Ray I*
  • Burst Ray II*
  • SICO Missile Turret I*
  • SICO Missile Turret II*
  • Wave Driver I*
  • Wave Driver II*
  • AP Driver Turret I*
  • AP Driver Turret II*
  • Vector Torpedo I*
  • Vector Torpedo II*

VSec 37/40/45

  • Echo Ray III*
  • AP Driver III*
  • Echo Ray Turret II*+
  • Echo Ray Turret III*
  • Burst Ray II*+
  • Burst Ray III*
  • SICO Missile Turret II*+
  • SICO Missile Turret III*
  • Wave Driver II*+
  • Wave Driver III*
  • AP Driver Turret II*+
  • AP Driver Turret III*
  • Vector Torpedo II*+
  • Vector Torpedo III*
  • Komodo Cutter*

VSec 50/53/55

  • Echo Ray Turret III*+
  • Burst Ray III*+
  • SICO Missile Turret III*+
  • Wave Driver III*+
  • Zeal Battleship*
  • AP Driver Turret III*+
  • Vector Torpedo III*+
  • Lance Destroyer*

* This blueprint item was previously an event item.
+ This blueprint is also available at a lower tier, which may be easier to farm.

This article is an excerpt from my recently-updated Game Guide, over a hundred and seventy pages of hints, tips, tricks and tactics that will help you get to grips with the finer points of the game, all for a paltry $3.99. However, if you use this link, you can get it for $1 off. Make me smile – buy my book!

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

